CSN Planning Committee Contacts

The CSN planning committee strives to offer sessions of value to supervisors, with the content being driven by feedback from past participants, the committee, and trends on campus. We meet about once a month to plan future sessions and communicate more frequently online. Some of us facilitate and/or attend each of our networking events as well. Sound like fun? If so, we could use your help. Contact Rich Gassen at rich.gassen@wisc.edu for more info.

Rich Gassen (chair)

PRINTING SRV SUP

rich.gassen@wisc.edu

(608) 516-7352

Member since Dec 2015

Sue Carlson

ASC DIR, UNSPEC (8)

carlson@biostat.wisc.edu

(608) 265-2411

Member since June 2019

David Kuester

BUDGET & POLICY SUPV

david.kuester@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6694

Member since July 2017

Ruben Mota

SR ADMIN PRGM SPEC

ruben.mota@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4508

Member since Oct 2016

Chris Hodges

ASC DIR, UNSPEC (6)

chodges3@wisc.edu

(303) 916-6630

Member since Mar 2021

Shelly Vils Havel

ADMIN PROGRAM SPEC

shelly.vilshavel@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2169

Member since Mar 2019

Carol Hulland

ASSOC ADMIN PRGM SPEC

cmhulland@wisc.edu

(608) 417-4224

Member since Feb 2019

Heidi Udelhoven

ADMIN PROGRAM SPEC

hudelhoven@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2023

Member since Feb 2019

Nancy Kujak-Ford

SR ADMIN PRGM SPEC

nancy.kujakford@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3727

Member since Mar 2021

YOU!

YOUR TITLE HERE

 

Please consider joining our
planning committee to help
facilitate future events.

Just want to get on our mailing list for updates and event notifications?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST